LISTEN: Carl Barat & The Jackals unveil new single ‘A Storm Is Coming’

Carl Barât & The Jackals release a new single ‘A Storm Is Coming’ through Cooking Vinyl Records on Monday 23rd February. The single is taken from the band’s highly anticipated debut album Let It Reign, which is released a week earlier on the 16th February.

Let It Reign was recorded in LA and London and was produced by Joby J. Ford (The Bronx). It will be a available on CD, vinyl and digital download. A Storm Is Coming and previous single Glory Days are available digitally from the 7th January when you preorder the album from HERE:

The Full track listing for the album is:

  • Glory Days
  • Victory Gin
  • Summer In The Trenches
  • A Storm Is Coming
  • Beginning To See
  • March Of The Idle
  • We Want More
  • War Of The Roses
  • The Gears
  • Let It Rain
  • The King Is Me (iTunes Bonus Track)